Black Sherif finally releases ‘The Villain I Never Was’ Album (Checkout the tracks on the album)


After releasing some hit singles, Black Sherif has released his much anticipated album titled ‘The  Villain I Never Was’.

The fourteen (14) track album consists of some of his hit singles including ‘Second Sermon’ which features Burna Boy and ‘Kwaku The Traveler’.

The album also features his recent hit track which has made it to USA Billboard chart ‘Soja’.

The album has other tracks including The Homeless SongOil In My Head45Prey Da YoungstaSad Boys Don’t FoldKonongo ZongoWaste ManWe UpToxic Love CityDon’t Forget Me, and Oh Paradise.

Enjoy the album below…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here